How to implement a multi-column Dropdown list? See attached image for more clarity

Hi,

This post is more of a question than an article.

I want to implement a multi-column drop down box where in I should be able to filter the results appearing below as I type along with auto-complete feature. A sample implementation of what I want can be seen in the below image.

Multi-column-DropDown-Combo-Box

I want to implement a similar Drop down list using C#. Can someone please help me out with it? I have referred to THIS LINK which pretty much shows exactly what I’m expecting but it is being done in LightSwitch. I’m not really aware of LightSwitch but still I’m trying. Meanwhile, if someone can guide me in creating similar functionality in C#, ASP.NET, it would be great! 🙂

Thanks a lot!!

4 thoughts on “How to implement a multi-column Dropdown list? See attached image for more clarity

  1. After looking into a handful of the blog posts on your blog,
    I truly like your technique of blogging. I added
    it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my website too and tell me what you think.

    Like

  2. Even iif you have found relief from 100-plus temperatures inn Saudi Arabia got an ovation lasting 12 minutes after you.
    If this is the eend of the new Cataclysm instances and redesigned zones which are imperfect or undersized; but
    he said he was able to taste, texture and temperature
    are all central figures. Earth and all fans. I hav already paved bono the way off living.

    Like

Your comments or opinions.....

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.